skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sweetdestiny

45, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
14 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Warm, affectionate, fun loving and passionate; looking for same!

About me - description

I'm a warm, fun loving, very affectionate and passionate woman looking for a man who is emotionally and financially secure (in that order). Looking for a lover, confidente, partner-in-crime to make an incredibly fulfuling life together in the next chapter. Although I like the finer things in life, I am just as happy with the simple pleasures like having coffee with my guy at a local cafe,wine by the fire or listening to live music. I'm dedicated to my family and friends and have an amazing job which brings much personal satisfaction.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must be kind, affectionate, honest, dedicated, unselfish, loyal and able to compromise. Must have strong arms to hold me and a soft heart to love me. Oh, and if you can dance, that's a bonus (although not a deal breaker!!!)