skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sweetdisposition11

43, Female, Separated, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT

Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for commitment, loyalty and respect

About me - description

Unlucky in love so far but who knows.... maybe you will be the one who sets my mind and heart ablaze. I enjoy family time either at the coast body boarding, by a lake kayaking, or at home playing board games and cards. I am passionate in my work so apologies if sometimes I finish late and start early. I am a regular at the gym and enjoy varied workouts. I am often pushed outside my comfort zone by my daughter so I sometimes set my shyness and embarrassment aside and dance like no-one is watching.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 11 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegan
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

You would like to start off building a friendship first. Ideally you are a good listener and seek to understand other people's views. You are health conscious and also socially aware. You are loyal and ready to slowly build on a strong friendship.

My interests

Music
80's around the house, alternative when working out and classical when relaxing
Reading
Wide variety of genres
Movies & TV
Not horror - at least not alone!
Sport
Have played in the past.