skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love, laughter and beyond

About me - description

I love being around positive, energetic people who are goal orientated, enjoy great conversation and banter and can be adventurous and spontaneous like myself. I want the best life has to offer and ready to make that happy ever after a reality.

Very affectionate, love special moments with kisses and romance.
feminine...cheeky, funny. I enjoy nature the water and outdoors. I love to laugh and need laughter with my partner. Things I love to do.....Finding old treasures and restoring them, Kayaking, paddle boarding, white water rafting, fishing, bush walking, coastal beach walks, weekends away sitting in a cafe enjoying the scenery around me and going where the wind takes me...we live in such a beautiful place who wouldn't want to explore it all. Love traveling, Maldives and Sth America are on the list.

I exercise everyday and keep fit, try to eat pretty well(although who doesn't like chocolate)and have a pretty positive view in a crazy world.

I am looking for someone to share my life with, love and have chemistry filled fun times with, nurture and create positive experiences and memorable moments together. A man who is intelligent, cheeky, great sense of humour(a must), confident, trusting and nice looking to me, spontaneous honest and respectful. I also love kids :)

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

A man I can talk and laugh with. The best part of my day waking up next to you with a smile. Intelligent, confident, kind, and respectful, trusting, fit, funny, sexual chemistry. A man who knows what he wants who is passionate and likes to stay fit. Someone to go on adventures with.

My interests

All music, I used to be a DJ and worked in the music industry for many years. Bruno Mars, JT, R&B, House music is a passion. Cold Play, Pixies, Calvin Harris, Amy Winehouse, Maroon 5, DJ Snake, Drake, Chill Out....anything and everything.
I love to read a good book...a bit of chick literature, ancient civilizations, murder mysteries, eastern philosophy, biographies, magazines and weekend paper.
Movies & TV
Amelie, Braveheart, Tarantino. Like a movie that entertains, warms my heart, makes me smile, also love something silly that makes me laugh. 50 First dates, Big Blue, Raiders of the Lost Arc, Snatch, Django, Anchor Man, Avatar, The Raven, Baraka, Friends, American Pickers, Antiques Roadshow
Kayaking, white water rafting, paddle boarding, skating, bush walking & coastal walks.
Other Interests
Love the water and outdoors. Being in the garden, making it a beautiful retreat. Catching up with friends, trying new restaurants or cafes, art exhibits, going to the beach or the mountains. Trying new things and places. Would be amazing to try scuba diving.