skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
25 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am easy going fun and friendly, the most important and attractive qualities to me in someone are honesty, loyalty and integrity.


I am easy going, fun and friendly and like going out and enjoying the simple things in life.
I am a honest, loyal and genuine person, and really respect and admire these same qualities in other people.
I have a 5 year old daughter, who i just love to bits and she keeps me on my toes.
In my spare time i enjoy keeping fit, Catching up with friends, or seeing a good movie when i can. I also enjoy doing yoga and Pilates every week, with friends.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Education / Science
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Possibly want children
  • Other religion

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is easy going, fun and friendly much like myself. And who has good morals and values, such as honesty, loyalty and integrity. As I really admire these qualities in someone and they are important to me also .And someone who enjoys the simple things that life has to offer.

My interests

I like a variey of music, from Madonna, Cold play, Michael Jackson, George Michael, New Order, Phil Collins. I dont stick to a particular style of music, i like all sorts.
I am not much of reader, i have to admit.
Movies & TV
I like a variety of movies, from comody to action type movies. Comody is probably my favourite at times.
Other Interests
I like to keep fit and enjoy walking my dog, i also do abit of zumba with my friends when i can which is abit of fun. But not easy to do!