skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sweetsherry1957

60, Female, Divorced, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
27 May '18
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy, smiling and easy going

Description

I'm a bit out of practice, looking for a best friend, companion, a lover not a fighter. I only want to meet someone local of a similar age to spend time with, a meal out, a drive to unexplored places or a night in.

I am a kind loving person who sees the good in people and I don't stress the small stuff. I always have a sunny smile. I say it myself but I am a nice, good person. My friends and work colleagues would tell you the same thing.

I am fairly independent, intelligent, down to earth with an off-beat sense of humour. I am adaptable and resilient and like change.

I'm full bodied like a good quality aged red wine. Realised a long time ago that we come in all shapes and sizes which is what makes us unique. You ask me to accept you as you are so accept me in return. I don't have a preconceived idea of what you might look like or what you do - I'm seeking what's right for me, hoping I am right for you.

Grew up a bit south west of Geelong so know the lay of the land but want to go exploring again. I prefer doing that with a friend, companion maybe lover.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 26 to 33 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Large-ish, Average, A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Just be genuine, kind and be willing to take a risk, have good morals and enjoy a good conversation with lots of laughs. Please be in this for all the right reasons.

My interests

Music
eclectic mix from the oldies to present, some classical, some world music
Reading
fiction - forensic, crime, espionage - Kellerman, Cornwall, Dan Brown etc non-fiction- DIY, gardening, renovations, bios etc
Movies & TV
DIY - youtube, music clips, comedy, netflix esp british crime series, documentaries
Sport
do not play sport anymore but enjoy watching the State of Origin, enjoyed the winter olympics.
Other Interests
working on getting back to some old interests like dancing, golf, have dabbled in paint (mostly walls in recent years) and have played the guitar in my youth, day trips, weekends away and short holidays