skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sweettooth2

50, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

DEAR PAST, THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES DEAR FUTURE, I AM READY :)

About me - description

I am excited to see what lies ahead, I feel empowered having recently turned 50 and am truly getting better with age.
A 'dance in the rain' kinda girl. A dreamer with a travel bucket list, I have already travelled a lot, here and O/S but would love to connect with a man who has the desire to plan new adventures together.

So as a bit of a 'foodie', for want of a better term, I love shopping at the markets, cooking delicious meals, baking the sweet stuff, exploring Melbourne's restaurants, bars & cafes for cocktails and great coffee, & indulging in good quality chocolate.

Young at heart, I make a conscious effort to choose happy, I am positive, creative, giving & passionate with the right person.
I am healthy, working on the fitness with lots of walking, yoga & bike riding.

I co parent 3 teenage boys 50/50, they are often busy doing their own thing so I have plenty of down time to work on being the best version of myself. There has been a lot of personal growth and I am excited to enjoy the company of a good man, who has time to explore the possibility of beginning a long term relationship.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A happy, healthy, honest guy, who is emotionally intelligent. Some similar interests, a team player who enjoys planning the next adventure

My interests

Music
Noah Kahan, Camilla Cabello, Coldplay, Mumford & Sons, Top 40,
Reading
Currently reading Daring Greatly by Brene Brown. Biographies, travel memoirs, food mags & weekend papers
Movies & TV
Life is Beautiful, Nashville, Offspring, Mad Men
Sport
Watching junior football, I love a bit of ten pin bowling & beach frisbee
Other Interests
Yin yoga, painting, photography, meditation & self improvement, snorkelling in warm waters