skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SydPro

40, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Does true love still exist?

About me - description

I'm a well educated professional.
I love traveling.
Would love to find the one who is well educated, honest, respectful.
Thank you for reading my profile. To get to know a person, we need more than ticking predefined boxes & looking at a few photos. Would love to hear from you if you are interested in finding out who I am.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed
  • Have no children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Honest Respectful Appreciative Faithful

My interests

Music
Jazz, classical
Reading
Fiction, non fiction, it depends on what I have available at the time.
Sport
Don't really have time to watch now aday. When I get a chance, I enjoy a walk in the nature.
Other Interests
Jet skiing, rowing, parasailing