skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SydneyGirlEnjoysLife

52, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

#we could have a lot in common Social, Motivated and Generous

About me - description

I am an Australian who loves life and has interests in sport, the arts and food & wine. I enjoy keeping active and regularly exercise by running or playing tennis.

Family and friends are very important to me. My children are now grown up, are independent and pursuing their own interests and career paths.

I thoroughly enjoy my work. I am in a professional role where I am challenged and meet and mix with interesting people every day.

I am a considerate and kind person who undertakes voluntary work regularly.

Holidays are a favourite and I particularly enjoy getting away for the weekend when possible to recharge the batteries.

I am looking for a like-minded partner who has a similar outlook on life, is motivated, looking for a long term stable relationship and is not phased by the day-to-day challenges that a busy home and work life present. I would like to meet someone who is prepared to share interests, enjoy new challenges and establish friendships together.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Senior Management, Executive, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who is like minded in their outlook on life, has a similar work ethic, would like to share similar interests and sees a partner as value add in their life.

My interests

Music
Enjoy music while running or walking.
Reading
Biographies, non-fiction, newspapers
Movies & TV
A broad spectrum
Sport
Enjoy sport enormously
Other Interests
Cooking, eating out, reading, art