skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SydneyJo

33, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
23 Oct '17

Headline

“Looking for Anthony Bourdain... ... or someone who is similarly passionate about exploring different cultures through food and travel!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Foodie, travel addict, sapiosexual and lover of good coffee! If you meet these criteria, we are off to a good start :) Witty conversationalists get bonus points!

I'm easy going, have a dry sense of humour and love trying new things. Fiercely competitive, adventurous and independent have also been used to describe me.

What else? I've learned that I can't snorkel (I always end up swallowing half the ocean!), I'm a hardcore foodie and I'm always planning my next holiday. I've also restarted learning French for my next trip to Paris.

I'm looking to meet some interesting people, which hopefully will lead to something more long term. Not interested in one night stands or FWB. Smoking and drugs are a deal breaker, and I'd prefer no kids, sorry. Oh, and please have a photo!

If you've actually read my profile, can put together a sentence and we aren't totally incompatible - look forward to talking to you!

At a glance

Summary

SydneyJo's

Details

SydneyJo's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 32 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Reading
Crime fiction anything - John Connolly's Charlie Parker series is a favourite.Also like historical fiction / non-fiction, some fantasy and sci-fi.
Movies & TV
Netflix junkie - House of Cards, Narcos, Orange is the New Black, Sense8, Marco Polo. Also love Homeland and Game of Thrones

Contact SydneyJo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me