skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TAL80

37, Female, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

please don't wasting my time

Description

Hmmm where should I start!!!! I'm going on dating for 13yrs but the end NO marriage and NO kids... I think it's time for me finish the chapter that not end well before but I still waiting for the right person to finish the chapter with me. Seems I'm having boring life I put my time on working 6days (14-16hrs a day) after work I'm catching up with friends for dinner or night out.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Vietnamese
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Business Owner
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Very Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet