skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TCSMILE

47, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Living life & not being in the stands. I want to live life in the present & not in the past but find someone who will be in my future.

About me - description

Enjoying life to the fullest by having fun, laughing & spending time with my family & friends. I love to listen to music and let myself be taken over by the music. If there is a dance floor I would be close to the first one on there.

I am a very patient, caring, warm-hearted and well-intentional person. I keep my feelings guarded and I'm not very open to strangers initially however, once I feel a connection with a person I am a deeply emotional person with the ones I trust. I have a big heart and I am not afraid to show it once I have connected with that person. One of my core beliefs is honesty I despise lies, hypocrisy and dishonestly and I do not suffer fools.

I'm from Greek heritage.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 10 to 12 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am seeking someone who is romantic, loyal, honest, respectful, and knows how to make me laugh. A man who knows how to treat a women as a lady.

My interests

Music
Pop, R&B, soul
Reading
Romantic, science fiction
Movies & TV
Comedy, Romance, science fiction & animation (with kids)
Other Interests
Love to dine out with good friends. Love to travel and explore new places.