skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TFI117

47, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Live , Laugh, Love

Description

Easy going, DTE and keeping it real, I think I'm funny and I enjoy making people laugh and feel comfortable around me, say it as I see it and I enjoy anything really with good company from bush walks & camping, water adventures to going out for dinner & drinks or just chilling at home. I would like to travel more either within Australia or O/S. I don't play mind games so don't expect any. Say hi..

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Left wing

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Confident but not cocky, funny. genuine, adventurous. Likes getting out and about or happy to chill at home.

My interests

Music
Bands, anything really
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good action, comedy can't watch anything sad like Bambi or I'll cry ;))
Sport
hmmm !! I'll come back to that one, don't mind doing a hike in the bush does that count?