skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TJ78

40, Female, Single, Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD

Last online:
07 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm just me.

About me - description

I've recently moved to rocky for work. looking to meet some new people.

I have a twisted sense of humour and I'm sarcastic more often than not.

I love fishing even though I don't get to do it as much as I'd like.



At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Have no children
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
almost anything - except Aussie hip hop - thats just a lttle too tragic Linkin Park, Missy Higgins, Metallica, Foo Fightes, Live, U2, Custard, Powderfinger, Garbge, Adam Lambert, Augie March, and plenty of 90s tragics
Reading
Mostly textbooks these days. Anne Rice, Matthew Riley, Tolkein, Robin Cook. I love to read (auto)biographies, crime, medical, action, and, yes, I must admit I did read Twilight, but please don't hold that against me!!!
Movies & TV
Sad to say, but I do love a good romcom (you guys may think thats an oxymoron). I watch drama, scfi. comedy, and most things except thrillers and horror - too sary.
Sport
I'm into fishing, martial arts, swimming, and keeping fit in general.