skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TLM8

75, Female, Divorced, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Please read my Profile. If you check many of the "Similarity Boxes" then I'd love to hear from you. Yes! I want a friend, a playmate, a deep soulful partner!

About me - description

Young in body, mind and Spirit. Passionate about life! ,Like in depth conversation, exploring Oz, bushwalking, biking, paddling, film, museums, meditation, gardening and eating organic food, sharing experiences... Love learning something(s) new everyday. How about you?

At a glance

her details

  • 75 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Divorced
  • American
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Administration
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 63 - 73 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Have no children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Friendship, playmate, partnership for adventure, conversation, exploration. Ideal partner would be a good conversationalist, eats well, healthy, LOVES bushwalking & exploring, curious about LIFE -what it means to be a human animal, creative, spiritually aware, trustworthy, courageous. Open mind!

My interests

Music
Honestly, I love the sounds of silence and nature. I like music for dancing and improvisation. Sounds of indigenous and ethnic music, ancient instruments, classical, folk, celtic, classical guitar... I don't like electronic music. Just saw an instrument using marbles - "curiouser and curiouser..."
Reading
Reading about Australia, Grenville etc. Fav books/authors: Heart of The World, The Magdelene Trilogy, Mary Oliver, Peter Matthiessen, Tolle... Like fiction to relax; historical, health, science, geographical for education. Years reading personal growth, spirituality books. Googling for research.
Movies & TV
Love, love movies - particularly those that touch the mind & heart with an inspirational message. Bit of a romantic for love movies. Not much for TV except sports (just fini Australian Open & I'm a Federer groupie), news, ideas, politics.
Sport
Professional sports - watching AusOpen, Wimbledon, French and US Open tournaments. I'm learning about Cricket. Personally an adventurer of the natural world in all facets. See other interests for MY sports!
Other Interests
Bushwalking, paddling, biking, traveling, photography, writing,gardening, meditation, yoga, film, theater, exploration, cooking, interesting conversation. I love nature & exploring this magnificent planet. Many places to go and things to do...and settling into community (perhaps Oz) has allure!