skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TMaria

54, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Happy-go-lucky

About me - description

I'm a independent person looking to meet someone who is easy going, fun and affectionate. I can be quiet at first, but that would change once i got to know you. I enjoy travelling and also the simple things in life. But most of all im affectionate, loyal, caring, compassionate and honest.
If your interested in getting to know me, feel free to send a message. Bye for now, hope to hear from you soon.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Anglican
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone that is wanting a long term relationship. Someone who is honest, funny, intelligent, easy going and family orientated.

My interests

Music
70s, 80s, 90s, current
Reading
Romance, thriller, mystery.
Movies & TV
Drama, Comedy's, Romance. Anything really with the right company. My fav tv show is big bang theroy,
Sport
Walking, gym, netball , just bought a bike (enjoying it:-))
Other Interests
Travelling, movies, cooking/baking, shopping, markets, walking along the beach, restaurants/cafes, bike riding.Spending time with friends and family.