skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TSings

41, Female, Divorced, Monaro & Snowy, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for a man who knows how to treat me right

About me - description

Mum of 2, health industry professional, love family & friends and always put the people nearest & dearest to me first. Love to sing, laugh & snuggle. Believe strongly that honesty is paramount - don't say or do anything that you aren't going to follow through with. Am no supermodel (haven't grown in height since 8th grade so couldn't be one even if I wanted to) so am happy to accept everyone has flaws... it's how you decide to behave & what's on the inside that is more important in the long run. Working on making myself the best I can be & realise that no one is perfect - although finding the perfect man to compliment me at my best would be ideal!

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Monaro & Snowy, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 7 to 14 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • Mixed Race, Maori, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Other background
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private, Very Private
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Slim
  • Eye colour - Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel, Brown, Other
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, White, Black, Bald, Other, Blonde, Grey, Red, Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college, High School
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan, Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

my Grandad says: ¿she deserves a man who will put her first & treat her right, the way she deserves to be treated¿ I guess that sums it up! someone who makes me laugh, is as happy to stay home & watch a movie on the couch as they are to get out & see the world... Prince Charming would be nice! ;)

My interests

Music
wide & varied musical taste, The Beatles to now (well the modern good stuff) love 80s music, love to sing (& actually can - just been asked to be lead in a band - quite nerve racking!)
Reading
don¿t get the time to as much as I¿d like, but nothing better than getting into a good novel or an interesting biography or historical story. Love classics & the authors Maeve Binchy & JoJo Moyes. Happy to read the weekend papers from cover to cover!
Movies & TV
interested in pretty much anything other than reality tv! love going to the movies. Typically am into chick flicks & rom coms, but love old movies & classics... including those that aren¿t so old. Currently hanging out for the next season of The Handmaids Tale & The Crown
Sport
not a huge fan of watching a lot of sport, but don¿t mind if you are. Walking & focussed currently on trying to improve my own fitness, have just started Zumba class. Keen for a partner who is happy to support me on my fitness journey to a healthier lifestyle...
Other Interests
you can¿t make a decision about someone from chatting alone. First impressions count but am a strong believer that it can sometimes take longer to see if there is a connection you need to meet someone in person more than once to get to know them. Don¿t judge a book by its cover!