skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


New Beginnings


I am a professional person, and enjoy my work, but I do have a work/life balance. I can be a bit shy to begin with, but once I am comfortable I love a laugh and a good conversation. I am looking for a relationship that will grow with friendship. I have grown children between 26-16 yrs and now its time for me and new beginnings. I'm confident, self dependant with a big heart. I do anything for my family and friends. Basically what you see is what you get. If you would like to know more send me a kiss or ask.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 46 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social Private, Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
16 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Some college, High School, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Other, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is caring, genuine and enjoys just being them self. I'm not looking for 'Superman', just someone who is fun, warm and affectionate that would like to share some quality time together, good conversation, be it over a meal and drinks or on an outing.

My interests

Cold Chisel, Dragon, Pink, Ed Sheeran, love live bands and anything 80's-90's, Noise works, Fleetwood Mack etc
Seven Bones, Fifty Shades of Grey, I like true crime stories
Movies & TV
I like pretty much anything but Si FI. Big fan of true crimes, thrillers, horror & comedy movies
I'm not a huge sports fan, but do enjoy watching NRL footy and State of Origin but that's about it
Other Interests
I like travelling and seeing new things. have been to a number of smaller countries. I also like relaxing... give me a sunbed by a pool with umbrella and unlimited cocktails and I'm in heaven.

Contact TW1970

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me