skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


29, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Dust. Anyone?


i am human. honestly. my parents made me this way...
I don't know what to say, what do you want to hear?
- im naturally a red head
- i still drive my first car (i purchased it brand new in 2008)
- ive travelled a Europen winter for a little less than a month (and would do it again in a heartbeat)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 32 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School Degree, High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Executive
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with their head screwed on, able to have a normal conversation without taking everything to heart. someone who doesnt get emotional at every negative comment.

My interests

dont have a favourite - currently just take what i can get that isn't nursery rhymes
love reading novels - biographies and sagas. mystery and horror are my ideal genre. stephen king, jeffrey deaver are two authors i am reading atm.
Movies & TV
i can watch anything and everything. i like alot of the series (binge watch) like GoT, suits...think of me as open to suggestion...
i can watch most and follow to some degree but cant play for peanuts. i would like to learn however...anything really...any ideas??

Contact Tablefor2me4u

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me