skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Writer's block, commence now!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi there, thanks for stopping by.
I am fit, I like keeping active and enjoy the great outdoors... hitting the beach, surfing, football (soccer), swimming, picnics, BBQ's, gym, good food, going out (dinner, movies, stand-up comedy, concerts etc) and generally having a good time. I love being outdoors and making the most of my time off, especially with friends and family.

However I am equally happy cooking dinner and having a cosy night in with a glass of wine and a good movie.

Music is a passion of mine. I have been playing solo acoustic gigs for 8 years and absolutely love it.

I'm a genuine, caring, fun and trustworthy guy who'd ultimately like to meet someone likewise.

At a glance

Summary

Taffy1980's

Details

Taffy1980's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 26 - 40 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything and everything (except hip-hop and country! haha) Anberlin to Angus & Julia Stone. Ellie Goulding to Eskimo Joe. Coldplay to City and Colour. Jake Bugg to John Mayer. Karnivool to The Kooks. Paramore to Pendulum. Love heading to gigs, too.
Reading
I always have a book beside the bed. They're usually a murder-mystery or thriller... but I also enjoy a good biography.
Movies & TV
QI, An Idiot Abroad, Game of Thrones, Brooklyn 99, Davinci's Demons, also have a soft spot for Selling Houses Australia
Sport
Football (soccer) .. I'm a Brisbane Roar fan and head to most matches at Suncorp stadium. Surfing, gym, running, tennis ..
Other Interests
My acoustic guitar!

Contact Taffy1980

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me