skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Life - better done now just in case you can't do it later!


I adore my children and admire the adults that they have become. I love my work and the energy that colleagues provide on a daily basis. The company of family and good friends is important.
I am very independent and capable of organising myself and my life, but, I would like a very special someone to share a part of my life, to gently remind me of my flaws and make me just a little vulnerable.
I love life on my own, and then I don't!
I have had my life partner and that will never change. A new life unfolds every day and I smile and say thank you!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 59 - 65 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an independent, professional woman to add some sparkle and compensate for my deficiencies! Genuine affection and respect is essential as well as the option to spend time in our own spaces. Damsels looking for a shining knight to save them will find more success looking for dragons.

My interests

My tastes are varied but I love Jesse Cook- sensational. I will happily sing along (in the car, on my own) to all the Beatles songs
I wish I had more time for the paperback or the Kindle but the work stuff gets in the way.
Movies & TV
I definitely have too many TV's in the house and they rarely get a workout. My favourite movies come from the Qantas small screens. Love the Best and Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotels and The Hundred Foot Journey.
Can't get too much of bike riding and sailing. Not big on watching unless it happens to be the Tour, athletics or the Olympics.
Other Interests
Travel - on my own or with a like soul (space available). I used to like renovating but am over that. Still happy to fix things but now prefer to spend time visiting another suburb or another country. My dog demands a lot of my time.

Contact Take2take2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me