skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tall10

52, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I DIDN'T LOSE MY GENTLEMANLY AND LOVING QUALITIES, NOTHING WILL TAKE THOSE AWAY. An honest account of a 52 year old gentleman who has lived a life xxx

Description

I am a bit old school type of guy when it comes to being a gentleman. Single Dad caring for two teenagers. Opening car doors, letting ladies first into a lift or helping an old lady across the road are all things which come naturally to me and make me feel good.

I have learnt the value of honesty, respect and tolerance in relationships.

I am a romantic guy and flowers or surprises just because are something you can expect.

Of course I like to cook but also dining out is a favourite of mine with friends and that special person who I'm now in search of. I love animals, cats and dogs and I have a soft side to me.

I've also had many life experiences from different jobs and I believe I possess I lot of common sense. There is more to tell and happy to share in the interest of finding a very compatible match for many years to come.

Like to watch sport both live and broadcast and seeing the occasional band.

Two teenage kids 15 and 17 who live with me 100% of the time so raising them on my own.

A loving romantic guy who loves to spoil his lady with love and affection. You won't be left wondering if I love you when that time comes.

Rebuilding life after fighting and winning a long battle to see my kids. I suffered emotionally and financially BUT I now have them 100% of the time, quite a turnaround from NOT seeing them 100% of the time. The battle of my life which i won but lost everything financially in doing so. Its only money!


I have worked as a Paramedic, NSW Police Officer, in Senior Management , started and successfully operated my own Recruitment Agency and a Private Investigations business.

Like golf, tennis. I'm over contact sports but still love to watch th

At a glance

his details

  • 52 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 15 to 17 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Management

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 56 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home

What I'm looking for

Someone who values the person I am, in the past and in the present. Someone who can appreciate the paths we have travelled are many and varied, mine most probably is different from yours! Sharing those experiences and using that knowledge so we can travel the next journey forearmed and forewarned.

My interests

Music
Ed Shearan, Foo Fighters, George Michael, Post Malone, Queen, Tim McGraw, Elton John, Pink, Cold Play, U2, Panic! at the Disco, Shawn Mendes and more
Reading
John Grisham, Homeland.
Movies & TV
Billions, Seinfeld, Documentaries, Current Affairs, Music Channels,
Sport
Tennis, Golf, Gym, Yoga