skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Tall, Dark and well... just tall! :-)

About me - description

Moved from London years ago and became an Australian Citizen 8 years ago. I have an English accent but friends in London said its changing!, 6ft 1' so yes you can wear your heels! A deal breaker for some! Look after my health and always have. enjoy a healthy lifestyle, good friends, I'm an emotionally developed man. Anything more you like to know, please ask away, I've very open and down to earth. I am 44, but do not look 34! The one good about no sun in London!

I'm looking for someone who's a supportive partner and values a supportive partner herself. Shared vision and goals, someone who sees Australia as their home.Someone kind, smart, non-smoker, has family values. Someone who wont make me watch the Notebook, but does want us to create a Notebook of our own.(OK I'll watch it again if I have too hehe)
In honesty, with the right person, compatibility and chemistry blows away any criteria we might have in mind.

I'm a kind, supportive, intelligent, resourceful,, with family values with a great capacity for love.

If you think we might click, Send me Kiss or be brave and message me. :-)


At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • British
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Consulting
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 31 - 46 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other Islander
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Pisces, Aquarius, Taurus, Cancer, Libra, Aries, Gemini
  • at least 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Other, Green, Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Red, Dark Brown, Other, Black, Blonde, Auburn
  • Education - High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet, No special diet
  • Islamic, Atheist, Other Christian, New Age, Sikh, Hindu, Other religion, Jewish, Buddhist, Catholic, Anglican, Agnostic
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Happy, positive, emotionally aware, likes fun in life, but can be serious too. Someone who is a supportive partner, and wants support back. Shared vision and goals, Kind, Smart, Non smoker.Someone who has thought about what they want. (and not want!) in a happy relationship.

My interests

Love music. A good song is a good song, I like, rock, pop, dance, lots of film music, old and new! My iTunes is very diverse 80s. 90s, 00's and current tracks! I used to work in the music industry for U2, Nick Cave, Crowded Hose, Live, Moby in London.
The Invitation is my Favorite poem. Anything that adds value to my life, less novels, more articles and life related books than stories, big fan of biography, I have more audio books than books. My sister is the book worm!
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Before Sunrise, Before Sunset, Before Midnight, the 7 up BBC series, Intouchables, American Beauty. The Crow. James Bond, My current favorite is a movie called Boyhood, shot over 12 years with the same actors, following family and life.
Not really a watcher of sports, but like the social aspect of it. Grew up with football (or as you kids call it soccer! Hehe) in the UK. I will give anything a go. I train in the gym a few times a week, I feel health is an important thing. I do a bit of Yoga and Pilates too.
Other Interests
Other Interests...I like gadgets, technology, business strategy, history, psychology, people .friendship, I volunteer helping the homeless too with Oz Harvest and Homeless Connect.