skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Some things in life are easy to do, some require a little more effort. Finding Mr Right might be a tall order but I'm up for the challenge if you are.


Let the fun begin!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 50 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
21 years - 23 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Job role Senior Management Senior Management, Business Owner, Professional, Executive
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who makes me want to smile back, who enjoys life with a glass half full view of the world, who will love me for who I am...and yes, someone who's tall!

My interests

Mostly 70 & 80s. In no particular order; Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Van Morrison, Midnight Oil, iNXS, Simply Red. Also toe tap to other genres, even country (although in very small doses).
Any page turner recommended by friends and the Saturday papers.
Movies & TV
Movies that entertain - good plot, suspense or humour essential. An old favourite is the Blue Brothers. Settling into Season 4 of The House of Cards.
Swimming for fitness, horse riding for pleasure, Australian tennis open for entertainment.
Other Interests
Long Sunday lunches, heading back to the bush to catch up with family and friends, taking advantage of what's on in Sydney - great restaurants, theatre, festivals and its beaches, planning the next o/s trip

Contact TallOrder7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me