skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TangosAndMore

75, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I still enjoy the challenges of work and a social life including social ballroom dancing,sport, travel,and tasting different cuisines & wines

About me - description

I have been told that I am both passionate and laid back I still like challenges at work and I enjoy a social life of social ballroom dancing with friends and watching sport. I like to read and I like to enjoy different cusines and wines. I do try to walk as much as possible and that and dancing keeps me reasonably fit. I have travelled and I lived overseas for about 9 years in my younger days. I do believe in the benefits of real travel giving you an appreciations of the challenges faced by people in other countries. I also have an interest in politics both in Australia and overrseas, hoping that politicians will appreciate the need to work together to improve life. .

At a glance

his details

  • 75 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 42 to 48 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim

My interests

Music
Anything you can dance to
Reading
Biography, Computers, newspapers
Movies & TV
Anything with a good story to tell
Sport
Follow Football(AFL), cricket and sometimes Rugby (both codes), tennis & Athletics
Other Interests
Ballroom dancing, travel, and occasiomally theatre