skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A simple person who likes simple things, but with a refined taste.


I live my life exploring outdoors such as camping, bushwalking and hiking.
I used to live in Sydney, Northern Beaches, just moved up to ACT for visa reason.
I consider myself a healthy person, most of the time I cook my own dishes.
Very active my fave sports are running, cycling and swimming, but I also can be a little lazy and end up with a whole choco tablet or a pot of ice cream!
I love animals and respect the nature.
I think Im a well educated person always using polite words like my mum thought me! :)
Sense of humour is important, laughter is a signal you are happy, and happiness is what makes you positive and live your life lighter.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 30 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gungahlin, ACT Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Brazilian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A well educated man, young in mind, healthy, looks after himself, who has a higher sense of humour, strong personality and the most important: attitude.

My interests

Indie Folk, rich in Acoustic guitar, 70¿s, 80¿s, 90¿s...
Movies & TV
Comedy, True stories, Documentaries, TV serie (Bates Motel),
Swimming, running, cycling, hiking, bushwalking... a bit of each.

Contact Taninha

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me