skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tansyanna

55, Female, Separated, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Ready to start a new chapter in my life, excited and optimistic for the future. Living life to the full is now a priority for me!! Hope to meet a special man!!!

About me - description

5'5 Blonde/brown, green eyes, medium build, try to keep fit by jogging and exercising regularly. Happy disposition and optimistic by nature, fairly easy going and dont sweat the small stuff. Ultimately looking for a loving long term relationship.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Separated
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A genuine man looking for a meaningful, fun and intimate relationship, which could lead to dates/likes/love/friendship whatever happens is cool with me. Ultimately looking for a life partner.

My interests

Music
Blues, Jazz, Classic rock, Popular
Reading
Everything particularly biographies and history
Sport
Not a lot
Other Interests
Exercising, reading, socialising, family history research, sleeping