skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tanyahoney

49, Female, Single, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Are you active, funny, fit, looking for a partner the same? Me too. Having back packed in Greece and Italy I am looking to travel to more places and would like to do it with a goal sharing partner. I want to wake up next to someone who is excited to be alive and wants to get up and go and explore this magnificent Life. I want to do active things like kayaking, bike riding and hiking in the hills and to try new things I have not had the chance to do like rock climbing or taking dance lessons or stand up paddling.

I love the company of happy people. A good night out is one where my face hurts the next day from laughing so much. I love the sunset and a nice glass of wine, crashing waves and a warm gentle breeze. I loved the villages and ancient sights of the countries I visited in Europe and want to do more traveling.
There is always a book or two near my bed and I like discussing what I have read and listening to what others have read or watched.
I am a fun loving, sensitive woman who lives a good balance between work and play.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Education - Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

My interests

Other Interests
Yoga, Pilates, gym, meditation, taking my dog for long loving walks on the beach, trying to learn French, looking for new places to travel to, old cars, antiques and gardening.