skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tara50

71, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

HAPPY4EVER

About me - description

I have a great sense of humour, am compassionate, active & honest.
Life is too short not to enjoy

At a glance

her details

  • 71 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 42 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 80 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social, Very Social, Very Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Education - Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

A honest gentleman with a GSOH & a positive outlook on life. If you are interested in travelling would be a bonus but not a necessity . I have done a lot of travelling in Australia & overseas.

My interests

Music
50's 60's 70's R&R C&W Open to most music
Reading
Biographies, novels
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the movies , comedy, romantic , TV Current affairs, documentry, comedy & most sports.
Sport
I like to watch most sports including, soccer, swimming, AFL, tennis, cricket.
Other Interests
Photography,cooking, walking & social outings. Travelling in Australia & Overseas