skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TarzInTheSky

38, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
24 Sep '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Right time...right place...right person...let's see??? :-)

About me - description

Talking about myself in a limited amount of characters seems challenging. Here are some important points...

I am a friendly, genuine, kind hearted, easy going, social person who is easy to get along with. I love to have a chat & being able to have a good conversation (random conversations as well) with a person is important, as is being able to have some banter.

I love to laugh & have fun, I can be a bit cheeky & a little crazy (but good crazy) . I have a great sense of humour (I crack myself up constantly) but can be serious when required.

I am honest, upfront & open (possibly a little honest & open at times) & appreciate these traits in others.

I enjoy my job (for the most part) but I definitely love the downtime on the weekends. I like getting out & about & trying different things (too many to list here) but I also enjoy some time relaxing at home.

Although I like getting out & about I am also happy & content when I get to be around my amazing friends.

I'm not much of a clubber & prefer going out for drinks & exploring nice restaurants, cafes & bars.

Coffee, wine & chocolate are a few of my favourite things.

I am definitely a dog person.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Kind, caring, easy going, genuine guy who likes to laugh & have a bit of fun & doesn't take themselves to seriously. Someone who likes to get out & about & be active but can also enjoying relaxing at home. Also I can't go past someone with beautiful eyes & a friendly face :-)

My interests

Music
I have a variety of taste in music & really depends on what mood I am in. my radio stations shuffle between Nova, Triple J & Hit107 for RnB Friday's!!
Movies & TV
Similar to my taste in music my taste in movies & TV are also varied, the only things I wouldn't watch would probably be science fiction or horror movies/shows. I will admit I do get addicted to some reality (although I do understand it's not really reality haha) tv!
Sport
I enjoy watching a range of different sports (tennis, cricket, mainly the shorter games, basketball, would love to go to a game one day, swimming, netball, hockey) but my absolute favorite is AFL. I don't play any sports but do enjoy my step into life exercise classes I do.