skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tasia80

38, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life shrinks or expands in proportion to one's courage. I'm looking to keep expanding life.

About me - description

I'm probably not your typical girl, I don't like drama unless it's coming to me via a tv show.
I'm a bit of a night owl - I seem to do my best work at night! I'm kind of restless during the day - I have my own business and my restlessness suits this. I'm not really a morning person unless it's to get an early flight or catch a sunrise.
I am serious when I need to be but I prefer being happy and laid back.
I love to travel, and I have been blessed to have been able to travel to many wonderful destinations.
I love animals - I am neither a dog or cat person (I love both and have no preference).
I am close to my family and friends, I am fiercely loyal, and this also translates into my relationships.
I also love a good coffee, day trips, shopping, great conversations on all sorts of topics.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Accounting
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Anglican, Catholic, Agnostic, Other Christian, Other religion

What I'm looking for

He should be on the same wavelength as I am, great sense of humour and outlook on life. Ideally same background as I am, respectful and holds traditional values and morals. I am looking for a long term relationship, if this is not what you're after, thank you for stopping by.

My interests

Music
It's all over the shop! I am an 80s tragic but I have a soft spot for the radio. Note: I may sometimes sing in the car. You have been warned.
Reading
Currently - Lonely Planet guides as I love to travel.
Movies & TV
Movies - fan of most genres, can't really pin down an all time favourite movie, although I have a soft spot for Marvel movies and chick flicks. TV - Netflix/ Stan over any trash reality tv. Particularly love Brooklyn Nine-Nine, 30 Rock, The Good Place, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Suits.
Sport
Follower of AFL, NRL (sometimes), don¿t mind the cricket either.