skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tatjana

55, Female, Divorced, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is about learning to dance in the rain!

Description

I am of Slavic origin and I used to live in a beautiful country which had the best from the "western" and from the "eastern" blocks. I've been divorced for a long time,and as my son has grown up, so I feel that it's time to move on and meet a partner with similar situation-an independant children.

I believe that I'm kind and loyal, a spontaneous at times; youthful, dynamic, yet traditional and shy until accepted...

If you are independent and honest; if you are looking for friendship that might develop into something more, ... you might be the special one for me.

Thank you for stopping by and reading my profile!

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 29 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Other background, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children