skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
13 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I really dislike the idea of online dating as i'm a people person but here I am... being busy... I suppose this it meant to help also!

About me - description

Im passionate about music, performing arts, health & fitness, beach, family/ friends, plus having fun in life. I love animals, outdoors, exploring new places & being social. In my leisure time I have fun with my daughter and have been building stiff at home. Other leisure activities = Singing, dancing, music, socializing, gym/exercise/Pilates/yoga, musicals/live performances, concerts, beach, movies, enjoying nature and exploring new places plus interacting with others.
My best qualities : Being a good friend, being organized, intellectual curiosity with attention to detail. My biggest downfall is that i'm so busy and am often working day and some nights. My friends describe me as caring, outgoing, loyal, spiritual & resilient.. 5 things i can't live without = my faith, my kid, music, family and friends.
I really do think people should be honest and careful when choosing to spend their life with someone. Their needs to be a connection and same morals and values and also sharing, teamwork, respect and good communication.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Personality - Very Social
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

Looking 4 someone who values others, is a positive/ optimistic individual with a good work ethic, integrity, shows respect 4 others & who values family. Someone who has strong faith in God & builds life around their faith, who lives a healthy lifestyle & understands i'm busy & an bright personality

My interests

I listen to a variety of stuff... Acoustic, RnB, Jazz, Pop, Worship, Big Band, Musicals and Disney...... I'm not into heavy metal or punk.
I tend to only read work related medical articles... purely as time/ being busy limits me.
Movies & TV
I watch Grey's Anatomy but I don't really get a chance to watch TV. I watch Movies when i can.. Thx Netflicks. Recently i really really enjoyed "The Greatest Showman"...
I like a variety of activities. I have a long history in Dance. But i enjoy gym and swimming. If you had to ask me to choose
Other Interests
Beach, musicals and concerts/performances, social time and activities/places that i haven't yet experienced/explored.