skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tel81

45, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a family man

About me - description

I am single mum looking for a single dad with room in his life for new possibilities.

I have been focused on being Mum for awhile now, and have been happy with where life has taken me. But recently have remembered what I miss about having someone around to talk to and share experiences with.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 13 years old
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Anything but classical
Reading
Crime, Science Fantasy, Romantic
Movies & TV
Marvel, Crime and Medical Drama
Sport
Netball, Baseball, Football
Other Interests
Family and Friends, Travel