skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TerraMadre

50, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Unfurling takes time, join me on the journey

About me - description

.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 10 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Private, Private, Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Brown, Hazel, Black, Other, Grey
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Black, White, Red, Light Brown, Other, Dark Brown, Bald, Grey
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet
  • Left wing
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A partner to share the journey, the adventures, the thoughts and dreams, the mundane and the crazy. A reflective soul who is inspired by the world in some way. Respect and kindness are values I admire in others.

My interests

Music
I enjoy live music. Kd lang and Ludovico Einaudi were both wonderful. I recently discovered podcasts but mostly enjoy bird song and silence.
Reading
a little life is a favorite. the monthly. op shop books. Force of Nature. Currently Nicole Daedone. That woman knows how to party
Movies & TV
I don't have much time for TV. crime drama or Australian drama. Netflix. SBS or iview. cinema of course. MIFF. French or Iranian. But I love a rom com and BBC period pieces. Call me Sybil if you must.
Sport
yoga, commuter cycling, walking
Other Interests
I am creative and I am happiest when I am completely absorbed in painting. unsurprisingly I also enjoy visiting galleries.