skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Thara10

35, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Sri Lankan
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Hindu
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

For me honesty and compatibility matters, there are no perfect people in this world, nor am I, hence looking for someone to share life with companionship ,common interest and honesty

My interests

Music
Depends on my mood, but I like country classics.
Reading
Love to read anything and everything interesting
Movies & TV
I'm a huge movie fan, love to watch movies alone or with company
Sport
like to watch Rugby and cricket
Other Interests
That's for me to know and you to find out