skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TheBellJar

29, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
15 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

About me - description

Where to start? I'm an easy going girl who appreciates honesty and integrity in those around me. I like to spend time with genuine people who love to have a laugh, but also take life seriously.
I love to learn as much as I can in life. I've travelled to quite a few countries, but would still like to see much more of the world. I like little weekend road trips and getting away for a while.
I'm a big animal lover and have a Kelpie :) anyone who meets her falls in love with her... She's a crazy and sweet girl!
I enjoy going out for dinner, quiet nights in (I'm a pretty decent cook!), picnics, bush walks, and going to the movies (big movie buff!). I love watching the NRL too (go the bunnies!)
I suppose I can be introverted or extroverted, depending on the company I'm with. Either way I enjoy having a good conversation and love being around people that make me laugh.

I'm looking for someone that is honest, genuine, doesn't take themselves too seriously (but also can have an intelligent/serious conversation), and someone that likes to have a laugh.

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Friendly, down to earth, honest, up for a laugh, talkative

My interests

Music
Love live music and a broad range of genres. Usually listen to Triple J, but also like pop and older stuff too!
Reading
I'm a big reader... too many favourite to list on here!
Movies & TV
Big movie buff! Love watching horror/thriller, actions and comedy. Also love House of Cards, OITNB, The Fall and Breaking Bad
Sport
Enjoy swimming, playing squash & netball, and walking/running with my dog. Love watching the NRL, big rabbitohs supporter!