skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TheBestOfMe

50, Female, Separated, Southern Tablelands, NSW

Last online:
19 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Feeling Optimistic

Description

Loyal, honest, loving and caring. Hardworking, down to earth with a fun sense of humour. Very family oriented and have strong moral values. I was married for 23 years (were together for 28) separated for nearly 5 and am finally putting my feet in unfamiliar territory. If you are good at Math you will see I haven't dated since I was 17, so this is a tad scary. I love my life, work, family and friends and would love to find someone special to create some everlasting memories together.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Southern Tablelands, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 22 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Education / Science
  • Management
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Caring, honest, loyal and loving.

My interests

Music
All genres - old favs Noiseworks, Cold Chisel, INXS Midnight Oil, Bon Jovi .... Pink, Bruno Mars, Snow Patrol, Ed Sheehan, Macklemore
Reading
I read a lot for work and crunch numbers daily so I haven't picked up a good novel in awhile.
Movies & TV
Love a great Netflix night, relaxing with a block of chocolate and a great movie or series.