skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Male, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


You be you and I'll be me. Too much to ask?


56 years young, and looking of that elusive connection with a charismatic, quirky, slightly "Left of Center" lady.
Music, good conversation, weekend breakfasts, people watching (and criticising bad fashion) lol.
sound good to you?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 40 - 60 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Regularly
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
28 years - 38 years
Living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Drinking habits Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone into music, photography, dinning, drives, chilled weekends, family. Someone happy to "Go with the flow" No agendas or timetable. You be you, and I'll be me. :)

My interests

Everything. Avenged Sevenfold, Abba, Sevendust, Sixx AM, Zappa, Rush, Alter Bridge, Electric Mary, Volbeat, Chevelle. Dream Theatre. Pop Evil, FFDP, Slash. Just to name a few.

Contact TheFuture53

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me