skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TheJayDog

31, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Say we met at starbucks”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi, I'm Jamie, and I'm an alcoholic. Oh...wrong group. Hi, I'm Jamie and I would like to find my other half. I live a stable lifestyle in the inner-west, with full time employment and my own place. I enjoy outdoor activities and some shamelessly typical manly exploits such as cars and motorsport as well as cricket and rugby league. I like exploring new places and eating out with good company, as well as other activities such as trivia and travel, when I can. I love reading and learning new things, currently trying my hand at Spanish to help keep me busy.

I can see a lot of nasty things during my work but I think I have done well at not losing my humanity. I am a caring person and am passionate about protecting the week from those who seek to harm and exploit them. I'm on the board of an animal welfare charity. I am educated, genuine and will do my best to keep things light and make you laugh. I am pretty laid back, pretty cruisy. Dry sense of humour. Not very politically correct. But I'll give anyone a fair go, and am fiercely loyal to those close to me. Though I tend to write people off pretty quick if they screw me over. Being a shift worker I can struggle to meet people sometimes, so here I am. Look forward to chatting with you!

p.s I am not really an alcoholic.

At a glance

Summary

TheJayDog's

Details

TheJayDog's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 20 - 40 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Other
lifestyle
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Really no specific criteria here, I am an open minded person in regards to lifestyles and personality types, as well as looks. It comes down to whether there is chemistry on game day. A couple of qualities I value highly are loyalty and simple old fashioned friendliness and manners.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact TheJayDog

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me