skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Are you out there? Me - 25 shades of grey; 25 of white; 25 of yellow; 25 of teal. Professional, private, fun...normal... Passionate


With my kids all grown up, thriving and living independently, it's time for a new season in my life to begin. I enjoy mixing life up a bit and keeping things fun. I work in the not for profit space so work can at times be demanding but I enjoy being able to make a positive contribution to others lives.

Enjoy most things, especially live music, comedy etc ; dinners, travel ....exploring and learning is a daily pursuit.

I am positive, like to keep things pretty straightforward, am future and family focused. I enjoy my independence and freedom but would love to find a similarly quirky and fun man to journey with. I'd love to hear from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
28 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Senior Management Management, Technical, Senior Management, Executive, Other, Tradesperson, Professional, Business Owner
Religion Other Christian Jewish, Agnostic, Other, Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A great companion with some shared interests - I think it's unrealistic that we will share all. Someone passionate about ... well something ..and hopefully :) who is still evolving and learning. Caring (so underrated!) collaborative , great physical chemistry, good SOH and a great communicator

My interests

Anything live, but especially love small venues and any music that has a lot of real instruments and great vocals. Love folk music especially. Have music on lots of the time :) Enjoy mixing it up with new stuff especially younger bands just starting out.
Love reading but currently lack time, anything from classics to modern light and breezy stuff. Enjoy doing at the moment rather than reading but can see a season ahead when I can dust off my specially selected and stored books and indulge - oh yeah !
Movies & TV
Don't watch much TV, find it a bit boring truth be told, but love movies, anything funny, romantic or French. Really enjoy curling up and snuggling through a DVD or movie. GOT is a random favourite.
Hmmm... Is that a word? I must confess to not being terribly sporty but love walking, bush walking, swimming, snorkelling and getting out on the water.... Ok on a boat. I do like other things but I'm not sure if they classify as exercise :)
Other Interests
Anything live... Comedy, theatre, dinners, travel, reading, writing. New concepts ... Entrepreneurial thinking and exploration. Did I say travel :) - not a huge fan of camping - sorry :( Would like to explore my creative side more...

Contact TheRightTime

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me