skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Theactivebruncher

31, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
21 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Active, spontaneous + stable!

Description

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Have no children
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone with a positive mindset, who is driven, warm, engaging and caring. I am looking for someone to share life with, not a second half but someone who adds to what I currently am! I believe a few common interests always help in forming a stronger connection too!

My interests

Music
Triple J, Ben Harper, The Chilli Peppers, The XX, Vance Joy, live gigs, a broad selection!
Reading
Biographies and Autobiographies
Movies & TV
Into the Wild, Kodachrome, art house and comedies
Sport
I love watching the Olympics, going to the gym, going hiking and swimming and occasionally doing acro yoga.
Other Interests
Cooking, gardening, travelling, reading and of course, going out for brunch!