skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
17 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Seize the day

About me - description

I enjoy keeping fit and active, can be walking the dog, running, going to the gym , playing tennis. Being near water, the beach or bushwalking makes me centered and peaceful. I am a loving, caring and compassionate person and a loyal trusting friend to my large network of family and friends. I love life, enjoy a laugh and there is nothing better than eating good food and drinking wine with friends.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 17 to 22 yo
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius, Libra, Aries, Scorpio, Aquarius, Pisces, Leo, Capricorn, Cancer, Taurus, Virgo, Gemini
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey, Brown, Black
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Black, Bald, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Red
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Property / Real Estate, Legal, Defence / Emergency Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Government employee, Agricultural, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, Construction, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting
  • Professional, Management, Senior Management, Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Tall dark and handsome! Failing this someone who is ready to meet and commit the time and energy in building a partnership based on honesty, intimacy, shared goals, love, travel and a sense of fun and adventure. it¿s important that this partner has a circle of male friends and interests as well.

My interests

always have a few books on the bedside table, love to read the papers over a coffee.
Movies & TV
The Good Wife, The Crown, Gogglebox is probably the only free to air tv I watch. never seem to have the time to go to the movies!
running, walking tennis, swimming , gym, want to learn golf this year
Other Interests
I enjoy keeping an eye on the real estate market and doing small projects around home.