skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ThinkHappyThoughts

50, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Think happy thoughts and they will shine from your face like sunbeams (Roald Dahl)

Description

Glass more than half full is what I strive for. I'm in a pretty happy place, have a great job and 2 wonderful teenage boys who challenge, inspire and delight me in equal measure.

I have taken the time to find me before looking for someone else. I am now ready to meet someone who can share the sunlight with me. Red and orange are my favourite colours and reflect my personality - read into that what you will!

I love both the luxurious and simple things in life; keeping fit, a walk around the lake, going for a coffee, or the occasional fine dining experience, not to mention with a nice glass of wine. Travel has played a big part in my life (more so in my younger years) and I'm looking forward to exploring the world some more.

If you are stress free and goal oriented then you've got my attention. But if you can make me laugh, you may just - well let's just see :)

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 15 to 17 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Senior Management
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Definitely not looking for a control freak. I'm looking for someone who can bring me back down to earth sometimes but is equally happy,to float up there with me.

My interests

Music
Nothing better than live music, but I've always got the radio on too so pretty open to most music styles......hmm, maybe except for heavy metal.
Reading
Nowhere near as much as I want to.... there always seems to be too many other interesting things to do! But I do love a good dramatic novel.
Movies & TV
Not fussy, I can usually find something to watch on the Tele and with the new recliner seats at the movies, heck I'd find any reason to go!
Sport
Not into anything myself, but can be forced to sit and watch a game if the person sitting next to me was worth it