skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tigerlilly24

56, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love to Laugh!! Easy going!! hassle free!! Am at a great stage in my life, keep fit and look great. Independent .

About me - description

Well, my friends would tell you that I am very easy to get on with , love to enjoy my life , love to laugh and enjoy the moment . I love my music , SAILING, beach, gardening, spending time with loved ones. Am into fitness , cycling , walking , etc .
I love to go out but I am just as happy to sit at home cuddled up watching a dvd. Great cook, need i say that again. Great Cook.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Anglican
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

good heart, attractive, someone who can make me laugh. A gentleman!! Sorry!! I have to say this. I like a man that shows respect, an old fashioned guy that knows how to date a women. I Not into sexting sorry. Guys, if you are looking for casual encounters please pass me by.

My interests

Music
I am a music fanatic, couldnt live without music, Ministry of Sound, Blues, Rock, Soul , Blues Fest , Opera, All kinds, Love Andrea Bocelli, appreciate any thing that is good. U2, rock, soul, dance, rmb, latest, Janis Joplin, anything live .
Reading
not enough
Movies & TV
Analyse This, Analyse That, and Shrek, Ray, Under the Moroccan Sun. Meet the Fockers, Scent of a Women, Rocky ( All of) Any true stories and docs.
Sport
GYM. beach, sailing, cycling
Other Interests
Gardening, friends and family, cuddles, Sunday Drives down or up the coast, great ocean road, FISHING,