skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tikasa

58, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

There's someone for everyone....

About me - description

I enjoy traveling - had a fabulous time traveling to England, Scotland, Wales & Ireland last year, & off to Langkawi soon. How nice it would be to have someone special to travel with!

I spend some of my spare time helping out behind the scenes in amateur theatre, where I have lots of fun & have made many wonderful friends. I enjoy spending Sunday arvo in the sun on my deck - either reading a good book, or having a glass of wine with some friends. I try to exercise regularly - either the gym or walking - but also enjoy a sleep-in on the weekend.

There are so many things that are much nicer done with a companion - from cuddling up on the couch, to travelling the world.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 29 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Trades / Services
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who's right for me (& I'm right for him) - guess we'll know when we meet!

My interests

Music
Lot of different things, whatever takes my fancy, but not into heavy metal, rap, etc
Reading
lots of books of every style - I always have a good book on the go; magazines, newspapers.
Movies & TV
drama, comedy, romance movies; MASH, Top Gear, ER.......
Sport
Gym, yoga, sessions with the personal trainer - as often as I can manage!
Other Interests
My volunteer work in amateur theatre - as secretary, stage manager, assistant director, lighting/sound operator. Travel, coffee, wine, catching up with friends, occasional gardening, weekends away.....