skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tiki2

31, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Well, here I am! Now what were your other 2 wishes?

Description

Kind-hearted and down to earth, with just the right amount of crazy to keep things interesting.

I'm independent and pretty low maintenance. I've worked hard in my career and am in a good place now that gives me a lot of options. I'm a closet nerd fascinated by the natural world, enjoy learning new things and not afraid to get in there and give it a go.

I love the bush, beach and being out on the water. Happier by a campfire than in a club, but can still pub, club and party with the rest of them.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • New Zealander
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

A teammate and best friend to do life with and support eachother's passions. Someone who can make me think, make me laugh and respects the world around them. Also ideally makes for good conversation and even better banter. Life is too short for small talk.

My interests

Music
Most of it. everything has it's place, though on any given day NZ D&B would be my background music
Reading
Mainly textbooks and journal articles these days but given the chance would chew through a good novel until it's all gone
Movies & TV
Docos more than TV series or movies, will binge watch something that catches me and love mindless animated comedies that make no sense.
Sport
OK snowboarder, competent SCUBA diver and painfully mediocre surfer.
Other Interests
Currently ripping up my backyard to create a permacultural paradise, still in the destruction phase. Learning about 4x4 and mechanics (just enough so I don't die) and give me some pencils, charcoal, paint and solitude to get my art on any day.