skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Timeforlove58

59, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone to share the golden years.

Description

Without blowing my own trumpet I think I am a loyal and compassionate person with good morals and values. I have 2 adult sons who both have wonderful partners and 3 gorgeous grandchildren. I love and adore all of them. I think I'm easy to get along with, but I still have my opinion. Afterall I'm female. I love spending time with family and friends, barbecues and a few drinks. I have a good sense of humour, just need someone to bounce off. Just looking for someone compatible to spend the rest of our lives together.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 30 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a good sense of humour. Loves family and wants to be happy.

My interests

Music
Love music, it soothes the soul. Love some of the 60's and most of the 70's and 80's.
Reading
I use to read a lot, but not so much these days.
Movies & TV
I like a good action movie, but not blood and guts, a good comedy and drama.
Sport
Wish I could say I do a lot of sport, but the only thing I do these days is walk and I really enjoy it.
Other Interests
I love summer and hate winter. I love holidays in summer and it has to be near water. I like boating, fishing and camping. would love to travel this great country caravaning when I retire.