skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Timeisright31

62, Female, Divorced, Redlands City, QLD

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Honest, caring, hoping to find someone to grow old with. Time for me to meet you and share the good things in life.

About me - description

Guess what, single men don't come knocking on your door, finally realised.
Checked the pub scene, not for me.
Now my child has grown up, no longer needs me, I have been told, it is time for me.
Have no emotional baggage, ready to enjoy life.
I am a loving person who loves to laugh. I take pride in my home , and myself. It would be nice to find the same in a partner.
Haven't travelled much , just started to venture out , and am acquiring the taste for it , as for an evening in with a glass of wine , and dinner.
Happy to curl up on the lounge , cuddle and watch a movie, or just enjoy good company.
Didn't think I would enjoy camping , always thought only the hotel holiday would appeal , but tried it and was relaxingly surprised.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Redlands City, QLD
  • Divorced
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Accounting
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

HONESTY is essential . Loving and caring , good sense of humour . Enjoys dining out , movies ,and a quiet night at home. An interest in travelling around Australia , different types of travel ,4WD , camping, resorts etc .

My interests

Music
Enjoy new popular music, Snow Patrol, OneRepublic, the 70s and 80s, disco.
Reading
When I find time, I enjoy a good book and the Reader's Digest.
Movies & TV
Love a good comedy. Also enjoy dramas and documentaries on natural events.
Sport
Netball was a passion, but my knees can't take the pressure. Enjoy bike-riding, walking.
Other Interests
Aus Travel, Sunday Drives, relaxing!!