skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Timeless8

39, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone who can share my life. I would love to meet a man who is down to earth, kind, honest, and funny.

Description

well, a chef who is kind, thoughtful, happy and down to earth, that is me. I love the nature, love to go to beach to feel the sea breeze. I enjoy catch up with my friends and family in a nice restaurant or cafe. I believe love is the most beautiful thing in the world, and I will be the best partner you never know.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Japanese
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Technical
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker, Often drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking one who is kind, positive, working hard, honest and down to earth. I am in terested in a guy who is enjoying time with friends and family, and he is looking for long term relationship.

My interests

Music
Pop music Blues classic
Reading
cooking books,
Movies & TV
Comedy Adventure Fantasy Romance Action Sci-Fi
Sport
tennis, Scuba diving , body bording, Hiking
Other Interests
eat out with friends , cherry picking