skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“"Tomorrow could be the someday you've been waiting for."”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I find myself single again after many years so how do I find the 'Big Love'? Try a dating site or two, I suppose, and see what happens!

I am intelligent, slim, tall, attractive and don't look my age at all...so people tell me!

I am looking for someone who is caring, kind, honest and passionate about living life to the full.
A friendship that could develop into something more is a good starting point.

I've been fortunate to have travelled to many places and I have a well established career which I thoroughly enjoy, allowing me to be maintain links with people from various professions and walks of life.

I am happy to share photos privately upon request.

At a glance

Summary

Timelessbeauty19's

Details

Timelessbeauty19's

Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 40 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
career & education
Education level Degree

My interests

Music
I listen to a variety of music ranging from contemporary, pop, jazz to classical.
Reading
I enjoy reading books that grab my interest from the onset whether it be an autobiography, self-help, fiction or historical text.
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the State cinema or relaxing at home with a movie (romantic comedy/ drama/thriller). On TV, I enjoy watching travel shows the most and some of the reality TV shows.
Sport
Not a great follower of any specific sport although I do enjoy watching the Australian Tennis Open, Olympics and Commonwealth Games and World Cup Soccer (when Australia is involved).
Other Interests
Dining out at the various cafés and restaurants in Hobart, cooking, shopping, watching movies either at home or at the cinema, attending live theatre productions and TSO performances, relaxing with a book, gym workouts and walking.

Contact Timelessbeauty19

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me